Analysts

The following analysts issue research on Capita.

Institution Analyst Phone Email 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nick De La Grense  020 7996 7218  nicholas.delagrense@baml.com
Barclays Paul Sullivan 020 3134 3307 paul.sullivan@barclays.com
Citi Ed Steele 020 7986 4000 ed.steele@citi.com
Credit Suisse Karl Green 020 7888 8888 karl.green@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Tom Sykes 020 7545 8000 tom.sykes@db.com  
Exane BNP Paribas George Gregory 020 7039 9400 george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com  
Goldman Sachs Suhasini Varanasi 020 7774 1000 suhasini.varanasi@gs.com  
HSBC Rajesh Kumar 020 7991 1629 rajesh.kumar@hsbcib.com
Jefferies Kean Marden 020 7029 8000 kean.marden@jefferies.com  
J.P. Morgan Cazenove Robert Plant 020 7134 5922 robert.plant@jpmorgan.com  
Morgan Stanley Toby Reeks 020 7425 8000 toby.reeks@morganstanley.com  
Numis Julian Cater 020 7260 1000 j.cater@numis.com  
Peel Hunt Christopher Bamberry 020 7418 8835 michael.donnelly@panmure.com  
RBC Andrew Brooke 020 7002 2262 christopher.bamberry@peelhunt.com   
Redburn Edward Stanley 020 7000 2020 edward.stanley@redburn.com 
Stifel Caroline de La Soujeole 020 7710 7600 caroline.delasoujeole@stifel.com  
UBS Rory McKenzie 020 7567 8000 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com